anybody has any info on this site http://www.atmkash.com ? legit? not legit?
-RocknRoll
anybody has any info on this site http://www.atmkash.com ? legit? not legit?
-RocknRoll
I'd avoid it if I were you, design looks scammish.
Just my opinion.
Yea, $2500 seems a bit to good to be true eh?
-RocknRoll
I don't know this site, but if i was you i wouldn't join this programm.
Just my opinion.
I agree. looks like a good scam.
theodore4
Looks like it, there is no where to contact them direct or by e-mail. The blog is a face job. It dose not convinced me at all.
I got in this ATMKASH a few weeks ago ,recomended by someone I thought I could trust. ATMKASH claims among other things that you would get a card in 8 to 10 business days for the $89 fee, well I havent gotten a thing , the admin doesn't reply tickets , once in a while I get some ridiculous emails from them saying its coming soon , today I got one saying that in order to get the card members shoul pay $12 fee. SCAM
In there website they claim not doing business with PayPal , check out the email they sent me:
TO COOL! KASH CARDS ARE COMING!
First off we want to thanks you as a member for the
short wait for the cards. We had a huge rash of orders!
THE WAIT IS OVER MEMBERS ATM CARDS COMING!
Now some things you will want to know:
1. Pass this note on please some members for whatever
reason don't get our emails so they say!
2. You will get a link to fill out for the ATM card.
(Look for it Monday and Tuesday)
* We will try and place link on site too but look for email.
3. We did all we could to avoid this but there may be a
small ship fee for the card. The reason for the fee is really not the
money. The system is set up
on auto-matic
to mail out the cards after a member pays the fee.
* Don't get all up-set yet still a shot we can avoid 12 bucks.
* We think we can put the fee back in your ATM account!
NO HARM NO FOUL! You will probably end up not paying fee.
4. GREAT NEWS! We have a SECRET GIFT for YOU!
***IT WILL MAKE YOU EVEN MORE MONEY FREE***
No kidding this free gift will be instant cash for you doing nothing!
5. If you have NOT paid the join fee you still have time!
Go here to pay join fee: http://www.atmkash.com/id55.html
* Please don't email us if you paid we know thanks!
6. If you are overseas and need a way to pay email us!
atmkash@yahoo.com
________________________________________
*** NEW ATM CARD BENEFIT WE ADDED:
This is great news... we just added PAYPAL.
Now you can send cash from paypal to the ATM kash
card from Paypal the go to your ATM for instant cash!
Plus all the other things you get:
Low fees, card to card transfer, masspay, cash off ATM...
__________________________________________
RE-CAP:
Look for email Monday or Tuesday for link.
Non paid members have until Monday now.
* GREAT FREE CASH GIFT COMING!
New Paypal added.
Overseas pays now in play.
Tons of members have been paid!
Keep getting new members! Pass this on!
Have a great weekend we will be here all weekend
but busy setting up ATM mail outs so if we don't get
back to all emails until Monday please understand.
HERE WE GO.... WEEEEEEEEE
Thanks again for sticking up for us members!
IF your not in stay away! If your in already in spread the word lets not let these guys get away successfuly!![]()
![]()
![]()
Lunan, by the look of the script you received it is a scam. They are doing the delay tactic now presumably to collect more cash from whoever have applied and paid the 1st payment for the card. Then when the applicant follow up after their first notification then they start asking all sorts of additional charges on top what has been paid. A legal bonafide business will lay out all details on the application of how to apply and the relevant charges incurred to process an ATM card . The other point I am doubtful is the fee you paid $89 for Debit Card is far to high, Debit Card processing fee ranges between $29 to $39 only.
I checked this site before and I wasn't convinced because there wasn't any means of contacting them, no e-mail add, no phone number and most weird there was no company address. The above is my opinion only but I could be wrong. However, make your own judgement if the script looks rather vague or too good to be true, keep off it.![]()
If I were you, I'd consider this one a total loss. No one else here thinks it was a good site....if it looks like a duck, quacks like a duck, and smells like a duck...it probably IS a duck!
Hello...
For me that (atmkash) looks scarry. Something is wrong there.
I hope nobody false into that scam.
Don't be too greedy for returns & invest what you feel comfortable.
Bookmarks