Micro Niche Builder
Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: RSS stands for?

  1. #1

    Default Downlineincome.com - $500 free!!!

    Paying program
    $500 free signup bonus
    $20 for every referal
    free to sign up!!!

    http://www.downlineincome.com/member...y06/index.html


  2. SEO Software

  3. #2

  4. #3

    Default Oh come on

    Quote Originally Posted by tiffy06
    Paying program
    $500 free signup bonus
    $20 for every referal
    free to sign up!!!

    http://www.downlineincome.com/member...y06/index.html
    THis is impossilbe how can they pay such a big signup bonus and manage to pay that much for refs also?

  5. #4

    Default

    I Agree. This is stupido.

  6. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fightscam
    THis is impossilbe how can they pay such a big signup bonus and manage to pay that much for refs also?
    Well did you actually take a look at the website,or just posting?
    The way it's setup is looking similar as oec,since it's free there's no risk.
    So don't upgrade untill you see actuall payment by a member,and build your downline along the way.

  7. #6

    Default

    hey, I have much question with this. Are you already get your payment? I smell something isn't right here. You said we can get 500$ for free, but why I can't cash out that 500$? And for step 2("go and complete offer for cash"), why can't I get anything? How much is the minimum payout?

    Edit: I found out something that more doubtful, the bonus buck(500$) cannot cashout, and it cannot used for anything(only for tests item), what the use of that? And how can this websites get their profit? It is unbelievable. What I'm thinking is they can get money by sell their advertising program(it is said we must pay for some $65, I forgot) to their members. What a great scam program, i must say.

  8. #7

    Default

    you all act like you are going to actually invest some money. its a sign up for free program. There is no risk hence there should be no fuss. GOSH!!!

  9. #8

    Default

    hey, why you can't anwer my questions? I'm asking in here and you can't answer anything(read my posts above you)

    nothing but scam...even you cannot answer my questions

  10. #9

    Default

    Hi All

    I sure can understand why you all are confused about the free $500!

    She have not told the true about the free $500!

    You won´t get $500 in real cash, look at the signup page.

    It say´s:
    Gett $500 free
    $500** In Your Account For Joining NOW!
    **$500 Bonus Bucks may be used for purchases, advertising, or many other uses depending on the current membership needs and options. :biggrin:

    I´m a free member my self and the program is fine if you want to promote your website and your banner. :smile:


    Quote Originally Posted by moneysurf

  11. #10

    Default

    you still not answer my questions. Read that and reply if you can. Ok, i ask again, in numbers. Answers also in numbers, ok?
    1. Why I can't buy anything except "TEST ITEMS" with that $500?
    2. How much the minimum payout?
    3. Why I can't contact the admin?("contact" option cannot be clicked)
    4. How can they get their profit?
    5. Why I can't surf or do anything in step 2?

    There are so many questions with this website, they completely not professional. If it sounds too good to be true, it must be scam. That's all what I know.

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts