Micro Niche Builder
Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: posting your site on forum

  1. #1

    Default Rules to Get Free $10 E-Gold

    Sign Up for free
    You must have one e-gold account
    One people must have one account
    Referring your referral link
    $0.5 per downline
    Payout every $10 you made
    Your e-gold number must to verification
    Your downline have been verification their e-gold number
    Don't make any spam activity
    Multiple Account will be suspended

    How we can pay you ?
    1. We have fund for this program.
    2. This is our way to promote our product.
    3. We got big traffic and get paid by impressing any program


    http://dyatmika.or.id/?ref=14357


  2. Micro Niche Builder

  3. #2

    Default no

    Quote Originally Posted by loriot35
    Sign Up for free
    You must have one e-gold account
    One people must have one account
    Referring your referral link
    $0.5 per downline
    Payout every $10 you made
    Your e-gold number must to verification
    Your downline have been verification their e-gold number
    Don't make any spam activity
    Multiple Account will be suspended

    How we can pay you ?
    1. We have fund for this program.
    2. This is our way to promote our product.
    3. We got big traffic and get paid by impressing any program


    http://dyatmika.or.id/?ref=14357

    No I don't think they will work and it seems to be like a sub-domain.

  4. #3

    Default

    that's what we also said...a sub-domain.....not to trustable...

  5. #4

    Default

    yeah, a subdomain....I dont think they work

  6. #5

    Default hmm

    Quote Originally Posted by henry
    yeah, a subdomain....I dont think they work
    Hmm but I saw the same script with a domain. but I still can't understand why they are paying to join free?

  7. #6

    Default

    i'm a member there with active acount and no 10$ bonus there

  8. #7

    Default

    what I think in this site is they are trying to stole your e-gold passphares. Look into your passwords, you must entered a number as well, just like e-gold passphares. Newbie members maybe type the same password with their e-gold passphares

  9. #8

    Default

    Exactly. It's an old trick that aims to steal your passphrase. Some of these sites point you to fake e-gold sites. So each time you pay somebody using e-gold, check out if it says https://www.e-gold.com Exact spelling is a must! Always check for an active padlock in the browser status bar.

    Some of them say a slightly different thing. Also, always use the account sentinel option.

    Do not click links in unsolicited email messages
    Do not fill out forms in e-mail messages (spoof emails are common nowadays).

  10. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by #PROOF#!
    what I think in this site is they are trying to stole your e-gold passphares. Look into your passwords, you must entered a number as well, just like e-gold passphares. Newbie members maybe type the same password with their e-gold passphares
    Always check for https://egold.com in the browser when making payments on other websites

  11. #10

    Default

    ofcourse 1 thing i know -scam.and they are trying to do that

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts