Have anybody heard about Rupeemail.com?
I have just joined it and wanted to know if they actually pay.
Have anybody heard about Rupeemail.com?
I have just joined it and wanted to know if they actually pay.
you mean paid for reading emails? or ads? if its emails, then i dont trust them, but if its ads, then its ok you can join them.
i have also joined that site,but no idea how it is paying.
One of my friend said that it's paying,but i don't trust him.
![]()
It is paying by cheque.
I was also told by a friend that it pays.I dont know about the minimum payout but when we have requested payment less than Rs.200 then we have to pay RS.20 extra charge on getting the cheque and for payment more than Rs.200 it pays for free.
Well lets hope that it pays!
Most of this type of site is scam. they have very high payout so noone can reach there. Anyone have been paid from it?
it is an indian website and a member making fool in digitalpoint (now he is banned thanks God)
i have not much knowledge about it but they pay yu when you registered some one through you
Well as I mentioned earlier about the payout, there is no minimum payout.
For requesting money below RS 200 they charge RS 20 and for request above RS 200 there is no extra fee.
Well my friend who reffered me is sure that they pays and he told me that his friend has already been paid.
PTR is noting but a waste of time.. i have had around15 memberships to PTR, and since last one year i havent earned a single penny from them. there is always a minimum payout, and it takes years to reach that
if some one has a proof from this website then may be i will join because most of this kind of websites don't pay![]()
Bookmarks