they're scam. For More than 2 weeks.![]()
they're scam. For More than 2 weeks.![]()
I can access vasco today and get paid, the site has trouble coz DDS attact but it doesn't mean it scam. Please stop your negative posting if you got nothing to proof.Originally Posted by #PROOF#!
i hate scamers so much![]()
So what's about Vasco? This is first negative coment I see on forums about them. Is there anyone else can tell more?
Any proof? You should include proof before yelling that they are scam!Originally Posted by #PROOF#!
what? of course I got many proofs about this. They are sending fake batch number everyday when I withdrawed my money. Just look into another forum like MMG, everyone is facing the same problem. Vasco never replied to our e-mails or any support tickets. They never paid anymore. The bad news is they are sending fake batch number if you withdrawed your money. How can you still believe in vasco? they are idann.org, the same person, the same admin, the same scams. I do believe e-gold.com had frozen their e-gold's account because they are scams. Seems good so they can't "have fun" with our money
Vasco Is Not Scammer!!!!! Mind Ur Words Man !!!! ...ive Been Paying For ! Year Now ......
what? here come again another newbie. Payment proof please. Did you say "mind ur words"? You should say it to yourself, brother. Do you know why this thread is in subforum "sites on hold"? Do you know why all thread about vascoinvestment in MMG forum are in subforum "scam section", do you know why vascoinvestment are in ranking 95 and their status is not paying in hyipinvestment.com? Can you tell me why? I know why, because they are scams..
i've scammed by them too~ lost around usd50. better use this money to sponsor u ppl go KFC![]()
vasco has long gone....with our money! this thread should be moved to closed / scam program
Bookmarks