Investors of this program, please beware!
Check this thread out, please!
http://www.fairpatton.com/news/scam2.htm
Investors of this program, please beware!
Check this thread out, please!
http://www.fairpatton.com/news/scam2.htm
why that lols writed my surf as scam?! Im paying money to my members! Send email to that site admin... i boucht hosting and i dont think that from hosting peoples can tell surf is scam or not!
thank you.
have a good day![]()
All today payments are made!
we moved in to new server and now its all okyou will be able to login in to your account and added bonus for 2 days to upgraded members... next time if you have somethink to tell plees posdt it in to mmg: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index...howtopic=64775
THANKS
Thanks to you cnqihc :smile:
All today payments are done!
our systeme found some cheaters
admin@UseFullSite.Net
vilen_ranger@mail.ru
and promoting site:
http://UseFullSite.Net/
I think that are admin of that site...
deleted another cheater
canya2006-andrei@yahoo.com
and did all payouts today
Found cheater with 2 accounts, emails:
admin@goldsurfsite.com
iwork1@gmail.com
i think that is admin of goldsurfsite.com shame to him...
And can be that one account (iwork1@gmail.com) him hacked. Admins cerafull with him!
Now we are only paying to egold account from wich account are upgraded. And did all payments today.
Bookmarks