SEO Software
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: Selling wecure.net

  1. #11
    Guru In Training User Name will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    aquarius, just because your brother runs runs the business doesn't make it the best one around. In fact, it's the first time in my life I'm hearing of that registrar.

    blueonline, since you haven't stated a start price for the auction, you don't have the right to get offended by low-ball offers.

    I'll start the auction with a $10 bid. Do you have a reserve price or BIN price in mind?

  2. #12

    Default

    warning aquarius is a scammer in webhosting and domains... dont donate and negotiate to him....

    will a mod inspect the ips of aquarius and Harr_potter

    coz, they are have the same of posting styles...

  3. #13
    aquarius
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by User Name
    aquarius, just because your brother runs runs the business doesn't make it the best one around. In fact, it's the first time in my life I'm hearing of that registrar.

    blueonline, since you haven't stated a start price for the auction, you don't have the right to get offended by low-ball offers.

    I'll start the auction with a $10 bid. Do you have a reserve price or BIN price in mind?
    If you don`t know auroinfo then why not visit its site www.auroinfo.com .
    Didn`t hear.Do you expect to know the registars of the whole world??

  4. #14

    Default

    www.wecure.net planning to develop it now
    as i dont feel i can sell it for so cheap..
    wecure.com is out ther for $800

  5. #15

    Default

    I know wot is beneficial and bad for me. by seeing the domain I have registered you can say the field in which i have knowledge being a health care professional I can manage myself well and beneficial. it is for him who feel Godaddy are the cheapest one around.

  6. #16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aquarius View Post
    If you don`t know auroinfo then why not visit its site auroinfo(.)com Search Engine Marketing Firm[/url] .
    Didn`t hear.Do you expect to know the registars of the whole world??
    You are kinda painful character. Is that your domain you are advertising? How can you even offer $3 for wecure.net? That's not even the registration price.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts