hi yes i see 1 person joined and bid and i think it is u(u will be paid soon).not sure about newmasterhyip;but if he did then definitely he didnot join under my banner.Originally Posted by velleve
**plz stop joining until furthur notice
hi yes i see 1 person joined and bid and i think it is u(u will be paid soon).not sure about newmasterhyip;but if he did then definitely he didnot join under my banner.Originally Posted by velleve
**plz stop joining until furthur notice
admin, i have joined under your link in this forum, and bidOriginally Posted by the53rdcard
why say i did not join under you banner.![]()
it is showing only 1 member.pm me exactly what time did u join.i will check again.Originally Posted by newmasterhyip
* they suspect me for unusual traffic pattern from my site.so i had to stop this for a while.
regards
ID:yinboyang
E-mail:yangyinbo@fastmail.fm
E-gold:1855925
Waiting for my bonus. And pM me more offers(just for bonus), Thanks! I am the admin of WangZuanNet(http://wzwe.fffy.com).
sorry i had to stop the offer.now u can join again but follow the first page instruction to join;i changed it a bit.
those who joined,dont worry.you will be paid.
i will be away from 6 june and will be back late june.i will try to communicate with u in my forum or here(i think i could hardly do it though).i will pay everybody when i come back(coz 1: i will be paid by then 2: i login egold from my pc only)
i know it doesnot sound good(mostly scam) but 1 thing u have to remember that i never cheat.i should and i will pay u what u deserve.
i am not paying now coz after getting their email i am wondering whether the reverse my commission for abnormal traffic pattern from my site.so i opened my forum and placed my site link there and any clicks or lead generated from there should be okay.feel free to join there and contribute.
i repeat those joined will be paid.so plz never worry and of course never quote me scammer.
regards
i cant see u mate so far.i will check later and will let u know:smile:Originally Posted by yangyinbo2
hi back again here.unfortunately becoz of somebody from this forum i got all my commision reversed to zero coz he promoted my site by breaking terms(i didnot know that;he only told me that he will promote my site).i requested again and again to get my commision and i promised them it wont happen again.so they issued me $86 and reset my account.so i got $86 but i already paid $60.
u may believe me or u maynot.so plz dont promote my site anywhere else to get signups and say its u.u may join now but u will be paid after this month when i will be paid(probably this time i will be if nobody makes the same mistake).dont join same program with the same info coz that will make them more suspicious.
i will be totally honest with u.now its up to u.
regards
p.s:if u have anything to say just post here or pm me.
p.s: plz join if u r genuine and really want to join.
Does it work now?
If yes I would sing-in then
yes it does.
plz join if u really want to join.dont make fake account plz.
regards.
Bookmarks